O Shudder recently released the official poster of ‘V/H/S/99’the fifth film in the independent horror franchise.

Following in the footsteps of the previous films, the production will have the found-footage anthology, consisting of several chilling tales, each directed by a different director.

Check out:

For the first time in the saga, the film will not feature any past directors. The filmmaking team includes Johannes Roberts, Flying Lotus, Maggie Levin, Tyler MacIntyre, Joseph Winter e Vanessa Winter.

Enjoy watching:

with the phrase “V/H/S/ goes to Hell”it is likely that the film will have an apocalyptic theme, considering that it is set more than twenty years ago, at the turn of the millennium.

Josh Goldbloom, Brad Miska, David Bruckner, James Harris and the collective Radio Silence enter as producers.

Luke Mullen, Tyler Lofton, Isabelle Hahn, Verona Blue, Dashiell Derrickson e Tybee Diskin star.

‘V/H/S/99’ has a premiere scheduled for the day october 20.

Don’t forget to watch:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here