Howdy, all, I’m here with another Anime-List and I’ll cover up The 5 Eyes That are even Stronger than the Sharingan. Just Before starting today’s topic, I will tell you that this list is not made up, It was either announced on the show or revealed by the character itself. However, If you think that there are some errors then feel free to comment. Now, without any more delays let us begin today’s topic, Top 5 Eyes That are Amazingly Powerful Than The Sharingan:

The Sharingan is the dojutsu kekkei Genkai of the Uchiha clan that appears selectively among its members. It is regarded as one of the “Three Great Dōjutsu”, the others being the Byakugan and the Rinnegan. While its powers originated from Kaguya Ōtsutsuki’s Rinne Sharingan, its independent form was first manifested by Hagoromo Ōtsutsuki. The Sharingan grants the wielder two broad abilities: the “Eye of Insight” and the “Eye of Hypnotism”. Although the abilities are not restricted to certain eyes, Madara Uchiha noted that the Sharingan can only be used to its full potential when both eyes are together.

So here are the Eyes that are Even Stronger than The Sharingan:

1. Rinnegan

Pain with Rinnegan – Naruto

The Rinnegan is reputed as the most exalted eye amongst the “Three Great Dōjutsu”, the others being the Sharingan and the Byakugan. It is said that in times of disorder, one who wields the Rinnegan is sent down from the heavens to become either a “God of Creation” who will calm the world or a “Destroyer” who will reduce everything to nothingness. The Rinnegan is characterised by a ripple pattern that spreads over the eyeball.

2. Tenseigan


The Tenseigan is a powerful dōjutsu utilised by the Ōtsutsuki clan. It is characterised by a blue pupil surrounded by a blue and white flower-like iris.  believe the Tenseigan is slightly underrated among the fandom. Its powers are beyond human comprehension. It grants a person the ability to use Tenseigan Chakra Mode. Further, a user of this eye also has access to Truth-Seeking Balls. When Toneri used it, his powers were enough to be able to destroy the earth, and then recreate it himself! He was also able to slice through the moon and split it into two.

3. Mangekyo Sharingan

Sasuke with Mangekyo Sharingan – Naruto

The Mangekyō Sharingan is an advanced form of the Sharingan that has only been activated by a handful of Uchiha. They are noted to be the “heavenly eyes that see the truth of all of creation without obstruction”. However, all those who did are considered to be very powerful. It grants each user ability in each eye. Further, a Mangekyo Sharingan user can also use the Susanoo, which is also called its ultimate technique. Further, Tailed Beast control can also be achieved by this eye. You can see how Over-Powered it is.

4. Rinne Sharingan

Sasuke obtains Rinne Sharingan – Naruto

The Rinne Sharingan is one of the strongest Dōjutsu in the Naruto Universe. It is a Kekkei Mora dōjutsu, which was only wielded by Madara, and Kaguya Otsutsuki. The Rinne Sharingan is the predecessor of both the Rinnegan and the Sharingan. Later on, its powers are greater than the Rinnegan as well.

5. Kaguya’s Byakugan

Kaguya’s Byakugan – Naruto

Kaguya Otsutsuki was also a user of the Byakugan. However, this Byakugan was different from the rest. While the others are classified as Kekkei Genkai, this eye is classified as Kekkei Mora. So, it is extremely powerful as well. A lot of Kaguya’s techniques are used through this eye. In the Non-canon part, she could even massacre people without touching them, put them under hypnosis, and even erase memories of people.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here