Chainsaw Man 106 will be released very soon so here is everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter including its release date, spoilers, raw scans, and where you can read the new chapter.

Tatsuki Fujimoto’s mega-hit series Chainsaw Man has finally returned with the second season on the Jump+ app and MangaPlus and fans are very eager to see how things will turn out for Denji and the gang with War Devil on the hunt for The Chainsaw Devil.

Asa leaves Denji on the roof, and Yoru is enraged that she didn’t outright kill Denji for admitting to being Chainsaw Man. Asa on the other hand is still unconvinced, explaining how it makes no sense for him to be a mega-fan as well as the real deal.

AuthorTatsuki FujimotoArtistTatsuki FujimotoMedia formatManga, AnimeInitial ReleaseDecember 3, 2018Volumes Released12English Release byVizGenreDark Shonen, GoreChapters available105Chainsaw Man chapter 106 Release date11th October 2022Series overview

Chainsaw Man Chapter 106 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto has been moved from Weekly Shounen Jump magazine to thier online manga service Jump+. As such, there is a change in its release schedule where the new chapters now will come out every other week on Tuesday instead of Sundays. Therefore Chainsaw Man chapter 106 will release on Tuesday, 11th October 2022 at 12:00 AM in Japan. As reported earlier on twitter the series will be now updated on a bi-weekly basis.

Chainsaw Man Part 2 appears to be entering a biweekly (or at least not-regular) schedule, with Chapter 102 being published on August 17th at Shonen Jump+ App. https://t.co/7oSsbpvLjs

The change in publishing platform gives Tatsuki more freedom in terms of Gore, brutality and the crazy stuff he couldn’t do due to limitations due to Jump’s teenage demographic.

Release time

As for our international audience, here is when chapter 106 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read on the online website.

Pacific Time: 8 AM PST( Tuesday)Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (Tuesday)British Time: 4 PM BST (Tuesday)European Time: 5 PM CEST (Tuesday)Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (Tuesday)Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (Tuesday)Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (Tuesday)Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (Wednesday)

The countdown for Next Chainsaw Man (Japan Release Time)

Countdown

Is Chainsaw Man manga on break this week?

No, fortunately, the manga is not on break this week and chapter 106 will be released as per its new schedule. So far no such delay has been announced from the author’s side.

Chainsaw Man 106 Reddit Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

The War Devil

As of writing, the raw scans or spoilers for chapter 105 haven’t surfaced online yet. Such raw scans usually starts appearing 2-3 days prior to the official release and being a digital exclusive series it is pretty much impossible for anything to be leaked. As for the spoilers, they will be available once the raw scans are out and translated. You can find more information at r/chainsawman.

Still, we will keep an eye for any sort of spoiler or panel which will appear online and update it back to you.

Previous Chapter Quick Recap

Asa retorts that if they lead a devil to the school, he would reveal himself anyway. Yoru is left to think of a plan, with Asa remarking that perhaps she can overcome Yoru by controlling her.

She gets to her house, and they sit with each other telling secrets; Yuko admits to reading self-help books on how to make friends, whilst Asa confesses that she wet herself during class one day. Yuko then confesses that she killed her neighbour for gambling away his welfare payments, even offering to show Asa the body.

Ok back the schedule
Chapter 106 + Episode 1 will release on October 11th. See you guys there at the anime premiere! https://t.co/5oIHfiERlt

Yuko then reveals made a deal with the Justice Devil, granting her the ability to read mind in order to be able to understand those around her and to help Asa, and as a result she is aware of Yoru and the cause of death for both Tanaka and the previous class president. As they are now besties, Yuko decides she will “handle” Asa’s bullying problem and tells her not to come to school tomorrow.

Where to read chapter 105 of Chainsaw Man Part 2?

There are two official ways to read the Chainsaw Man chapter. First is through VIZ’s official website, which is the official English partner of many of ShonenJump titles. The second is on Mangaplus, which is Shueisha’s English-translated publishing app.report this ad

You can read the first and latest three chapters for free on these sources, but to read the rest of the chapters you have to buy their subscription which costs $1.99 a month.

Both of these sources also have official mobile apps available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

What is Chainsaw Man about?

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020. MAPPA is producing the anime adaptation which is due to air in October 2022.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eyonP1AgC0k

The series follows Denji, a man with a simple dream to live the rest of his with a girl of his liking but this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as a Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even if it means selling his nuts.

However, his ill-fated life comes to an end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with the Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Chainsaw Man chapter 105. Also, be sure to check out the Daoming Roaming Season 2 and Osamake Season 2.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here